Skip To Main Content

Home

School Sign
Math Monsters
Stretti Class PE Pic
First grade working
5th Grade Students Running
Ayers Bear Logo

Highlights

Bear Den News

 

Check out our most recent news in the monthly newsletter - the Bear Den News.

 

Access Classlink

2024-2025 Enrollment

New Student Enrollment for the 2024-2025 School Year*

TK/Kinder Enrollment will begin on January 16, 2024. Please see our calendar and/or the TK/Kinder Enrollment date list.

AYERS IN PERSON ENROLLMENT DATE - MARCH 7, 2024

TK/Kinder students that missed their school's day will be able to pre-enroll for the 2024-2025 school year beginning March 8, 2024.

1st-12th grade students will be able to pre-enroll for the 2024-2025 school year beginning March 8, 2024.

 

1. FIND Your Resident School

2. REVIEW the following before enrolling your student

3. APPLY online 

  • Please print your Aeries Online Enrollment summary upon completion
  • Currently attending  students do not need to complete Aeries Online Enrollment. Your student will be pre-enrolled at their school of residence

4. REGISTER

  • All students will be registering centrally through the Enrollment Center
    • Located at 1026 Mohr Ln, Concord, CA 94519. Beginning January 16, 2024 we will be open 8:00am - 5:00pm (closed 12:30-1:00pm for lunch). 
      • No appointments necessary 
      • Please visit our webpage for a full calendar including closures or special hours.
  • We will be serving families in order of their arrival. Families MUST complete online enrollment (AIR) AND bring all required documents (birth certificate/passportimmunizations2 forms address verification, and parent's ID) to complete the process.

  • School assignment will based on space available at your school of residence.
  • Both TK and Kindergarten hours may vary, please contact your assigned school for more information.

Before coming in person to complete registration, please ensure that you have completed steps 1-3 AND bring the required documents.

school rock garden
Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

News & Announcements

No post to display.

Upcoming Events

March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6