Skip To Main Content

2023-2024 School Calendar

Search School Calendar

Date Range
-
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Aug. 10    First Day of School

Sept. 4     No School - Labor Day

Oct. 9       No School - Teacher In Service

Oct.16-27  Early Dismissal - Conference Weeks

Nov. 3       End of 1st Trimester

Nov. 10    No School - Veterans Day (Observed)

Nov.20-24  No School - Thanksgiving Break

Dec.21-Jan.8  No School - Winter Break

Jan. 9         School Resumes

Jan. 15      No School - Martin Luther King

Feb. 16     No School - School Recess

Feb. 19     No School - Presidents Day

Feb. 23     End of 2nd Trimester

Mar. 11     No School - Teacher In Service

Mar. 28     No School - School Recess

Mar. 29     No School - Cesar Chavez Day

Apr. 1-5     No School - Spring Break

Apr. 26      No School - School Recess

May 27      No School - Memorial Day

June 4        Last Day of School

                   Early Dismissal

                   End of 3rd Trimester