Skip To Main Content

Support Staff

Head Custodian

Tally Kinney

Evening Custodian

Rico Montuerto

Cafeteria

Emma Serrano, Shelley Escobar

Instructional Assistants

Colleen Chavez, Connie Krawesky, Lisa Jones, Ana Cabrales Lopez, CJ Forrester

Special Education Assistants

Reatha Clark, Rosa Cornejo, Becky Harmon, Deena Volk, Diana Robles, Danielle Crawford

Enrichment 

Alexis McIntyre, Jerry Kilcorse

ELD Support

Samantha Altimore

Vocal Music

Michelle Hackel

hackell@mdusd.org

Instrumental Music

Forrest Jones

Librarian

Alison Dinicola

dinicolaa@mdusd.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Linda Tierney

tierneyl@mdusd.org

Judy Bearrows

bearrowsj@mdusd.org

Resource Specialist

Michael Reinhardt

reinhardtm@mdusd.org

Psychologist

Cristina Henderson

hendersoncc@mdusd.org

Counselor

Joanne Finn

finnj@mdusd.org

OT

Billy Torrez

APE

Ashley Roman

Network Technician

Mike Dulaney

Nurse

Traci Cannon

cannont@mdusd.org

Noon Supervisors

Libby Utt, Svetlana Serbin, Kathy Howland, Fnu Sufrianningsih