Skip to main content

Support Staff

Head Custodian

 

Robert Queen

Evening Custodian

 

Rico Montuerto

 

Cafeteria

 

Emma Serrano

Instructional Assistants

 

Colleen Chavez, Connie Krawesky, Lisa Jones, Ana Cabrales Lopez

Special Education Assistants

 

Reatha Clark, Rosa Cornejo, Becky Harmon, Deena Volk, Diana Robles

Enrichment 

 

Shannon Tsuruda

tsurudas@mdusd.org

ELD Support

 

Tomasita San Juan

burnst@mdusd.org

Vocal Music

 

Michelle Hackel

hackell@mdusd.org

 

Instrumental Music

 

Forrest Jones

Sally Conklin

 

Librarian

Alison Dinicola

dinicolaa@mdusd.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist

Tiana Soliz

ctsolizt@mdusd.org

 

Judy Bearrows

bearrowsj@mdusd.org

 

Resource Specialist

Michael Reinhardt

reinhardtm@mdusd.org

 

Psychologist

 

Rhonda Wieder

wiederr@mdusd.org

 

Counselor

Joanne Finn

finnj@mdusd.org

OT

 

Billy Torrez

APE

 

Ashley Roman

Network Technician

 

Mike Dulaney

Nurse

 

Traci Cannon

cannont@mdusd.org

Noon Supervisors

 

Rochelle Escobar, Libby Utt, Svetlana Serbin, Kathy Howland