Skip to main content

Support Staff

Head Custodian

 

Robert Queen

Evening Custodian

 

 

Cafeteria

 

Emma Serrano

Instructional Assistants

 

Colleen Chavez, Connie Krawesky, Lisa Jones, Ana Cabrales Lopez

Special Education Assistants

 

Reatha Clark, Rosa Cornejo, Becky Harmon, Deena Volk

ELD Support

 

Heidi Lee

 

Vocal Music

 

Michelle Hackel

hackell@mdusd.org

 

Instrumental Music

 

Jofria Whitfield

whitfieldj@mdusd.org

 

Karen Ashford

ashfordk@mdusd.org

 

Librarian

Alison Dinicola

dinicolaa@mdusd.org

 

Speech Language Pathologist

Tiana Soliz

ctsolizt@mdusd.org

 

Archana Kesavamurthi

 

Resource Specialist

Laury Olson

olsonl@mdusd.org

 

Psychologist

 

Rhonda Wieder

wiederr@mdusd.org

 

OT

 

Billy Torrez

APE

 

 

Network Technician

 

Mike Dulaney

Nurse

 

Traci Cannon

cannont@mdusd.org

Noon Supervisors

 

Rochelle Escobar, Libby Utt, Svetlana Serbin, Kathy Howland