Skip to main content

SSC Members


2018 - 2019 School Site Council


Martha Thomas, Principal


2017 - 2019 Term

Amanda Bennefield, Community Representative

Reatha Clark, Classified Staff

Holly Jensen, Parent Representative

Ana Lopez, Parent Representative

Jennifer Mucha, Certificated Staff


2018 - 2020 Term

James Bergmann, Certificated Staff

Marisa Lujan, Certificated Staff

Lauren Lomax, Parent Representative

Vacant, Parent Representative*


*If you are interested in filling this roll please contact any member of the Ayers School Site Council.