Skip to main content

Ayers Elementary School

Make changes to the header and footer on the "Edit Header and Footer" tab on the left.

Parent Survey Link - Facilities Master Plan
parent link FMP
We NeeD Your Help!

As part of the MDUSD ten year Facilities Master Plan, we are seeking the input of our school parents and local community.  To the left is a link to access a very short parent and community survey about our school facilities - classrooms, library, student play spaces, safety facilities, parking, etc.

The entire survey should take less than five minutes to complete.  We would appreciate you taking the time prior to Jan 25th to provide your feedback.  If you have any questions please call Mrs. Thomas in the school office.


Martha Thomas, Principal


5120 Myrtle Drive Concord, CA 94521

Phone 925-682-7686

Fax: 925-827-2521


Attendance Hotline:

(925) 682-8000 x 85708




Ayers Elementary School has been educating young minds and empowering students since 1962. Serving students K-5 and with an enrollment of about 400 students, you will definitely feel like you are part of a community when you are here. Ayers friendly faculty work together as a team,  there is a high level of parent involvement and our PTA is excited to welcome volunteers with fresh and new ideas. So, come by and check us out!

Trimester 1 Award Winners



Congratulations to all of our 1st Trimester Award Winners!

Here at school we have five lifeskills that are the “Bear” Necessities to ensure that Ayers ROCKS!  Students who exemplify these lifeskills are honored by their teachers and peers at our Trimester award assemblies.




Morgan Ainsworth, Aubrie Bevans, Gemma M. Bojorquez, Ezequiel Cardona Navarro, Analucia Delira, Summer Elzey, Daisy Gonzalez, Marcos Gonzalez, Ernesto Hernandez Ibarra, Caitlyn Kim, Andrea Ledezma, Carter Owens-McClain, Millie Porter-McCarthy, Alexis Rodriguez


Abby Catambay, Kitana Dela Pena, Kenley Kick, Angela Mariano, Wagner M. Neto, Andrea Ledezma, Jessica Rapo, Emilene Ringuie, Gavin Sayao, Eric Romero Torres,  Bruno Salerno, Adrien Sirot, Jodie Torres, Lauren Ungco


Evie Camerlo, Ezana Daniel, Victor Gonzalez, Aiden Holeman,  Vlad Klinov, Jamie Ramos, Vincent Rogers, Parker Score, Cooper Simpson, Collin Stevens, Monica Tran, Giles Thompson, Daniel Zamora


Jaxson Blaine Andersen Chu, Sophia Chu, Decklin Floyd, Marlow Gonsalves, Brissa Jacinto, Shafi Jan, Seth Leong, Lila McHugh, Brayden Newlin, Brithany Ramirez,  Julia Salimpour, Mareli Sanchez-Sanchez, Jake Simpson, Kaiya Tsao, Logan Ware


Amir Ahmad, Edress Arakozie, Riley Brandt, Jacob Davis,  Mackenzie Horton, Leah Jensen, Demetrius Johnson, Rylee Magana, Anita Kumar, Gabriel Quintero, Johnny Scola, Sasha Serbin, Thalia Zurita




PTA Mailing List

We welcome your support

PTA Donations

Find PTA on Facebook

Dollar a Day Fund

For more information on our PTA click HERE.

PTA Membership